

Round 3 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (ECE) Admissions 2022

(GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 17-06-2022

Round 3 allocation for M.Tech (ECE) Admission 2022 is given below. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 & 2 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. The up-gradation result for candidates who have not frozen their allotted specialization in Round 1 & 2 is also shown against their names. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by Freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2022/ and can pay the admission fees.
- The document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 22, 2022
 (Friday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.

| (inday). The process tim se of time in the semi-past | | | | | | | |
|--|----------------|-----------------------------------|---------|----------------------------|---|--|--|
| Rank | Application ID | Applicant Name | Program | Allotted Specialization | Remarks | | |
| 7 | M22ECG4293 | Aadarsh V | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 | | |
| 8 | M22ECG4458 | Aman Nafees | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 | | |
| 9 | M22ECG2670 | Yajash Goplani | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 | | |
| 19 | M22ECG3282 | Riya Garg | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 | | |
| 26 | M22ECG4791 | Mansi Goyal | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 | | |
| 27 | M22ECG3665 | Harshit Sharma | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round 1 | | |
| 29 | M22ECG2754 | Hitesh Sajwan | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 | | |
| 30 | M22ECG2647 | Hritik Mittal | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 | | |
| 32 | M22ECG3237 | Manoj Sai Gadde | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round 1 | | |
| 34 | M22ECG3503 | Ajay Shroti | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 | | |
| 35 | M22ECG4352 | Indrajit Dutta | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 | | |
| 36 | M22ECG2694 | Milind Thakur | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 | | |
| 37 | M22ECG2759 | Gyan Prasad Sahoo | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 | | |
| 38 | M22ECG2880 | Abhishek Kumar Tiwari | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 | | |
| 41 | M22ECG4421 | Sanampudi Gopala Krishna Reddy | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2 | | |

M.Tech Admission 2022

| Rank | Application ID | Applicant Name | Program | Allotted Specialization | Remarks |
|------|----------------|---------------------------------|---------|----------------------------|---|
| 45 | M22ECG4558 | Sachit Reddy Bankulla | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2 |
| 48 | M22ECG4286 | Avinash Parashar | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2 |
| 54 | M22ECG3688 | Rohit Sharma | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2 |
| 62 | M22ECG3789 | Vaishali Singh | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2 |
| 64 | M22ECG3396 | Yanni Gupta | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2 |
| 65 | M22ECG4018 | Sunilkumar Akana | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2 |
| 67 | M22ECG4710 | Priyanshu | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round |
| 69 | M22ECG2743 | Vempala Purna Satya Srinivas | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round |
| 70 | M22ECG4570 | Rachana Singh | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round |
| 71 | M22ECG3932 | Shivam Kumar | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round |
| 72 | M22ECG2496 | Anand Kumar | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round |
| 73 | M22ECG3397 | Yogesh Kumar Jayam | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round |
| 74 | M22ECG2709 | Srishti Singh Chauhan | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round |
| 76 | M22ECG4746 | Jai Sachdeva | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round |
| 77 | M22ECG2408 | Rahul Chawla | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round |
| 78 | M22ECG3206 | Paras Dewangan | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round |
| 81 | M22ECG2857 | Vaibhav Arora | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round |
| 82 | M22ECG2430 | Daanyal | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round |
| 83 | M22ECG4026 | Bhati Rishabh Jagdishbhai | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3 |
| 85 | M22ECG3940 | Utpal Gupta | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3 |
| 86 | M22ECG3212 | Mahati Basavaraju | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round |
| 87 | M22ECG3081 | Aman Prajapati | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3 |
| 88 | M22ECG4175 | Mingi Manikantha Sasi Kiran | ECE | VLSI | Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3 |
| 92 | M22ECG3725 | Sankhadeep Mondal | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round |
| 93 | M22ECG4699 | Siddhesh Sunil Ghodekar | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round |
| 94 | M22ECG2760 | Yash Kaushik | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round |

Page 2 of 3 **M.Tech Admission 2022**

| Rank | Application ID | Applicant Name | Program | Allotted Specialization | Remarks |
|------|----------------|-------------------------------------|---------|----------------------------|---|
| 95 | M22ECG3645 | Arsh Kedia | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round |
| 96 | M22ECG4013 | Ratnesh Mohan | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3 |
| 97 | M22ECG2625 | Ayushi Manoria | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3 |
| 98 | M22ECG2993 | Bhanu Teja | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3 |
| 99 | M22ECG2664 | Ritik Agrawal | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3 |
| 100 | M22ECG3976 | Bhanu Nautiyal | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3 |
| 102 | M22ECG4141 | Sikarwar Rishabh Manojsingh | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3 |
| 105 | M22ECG2906 | Farheen Safdar | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3 |
| 106 | M22ECG2972 | Shridhar Tiwari | ECE | ML | Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3 |
| 107 | M22ECG3587 | Narender Singh Shekhawat | ECE | CPS | Offer Accepted in Round 2 |
| 108 | M22ECG2418 | Kuldeep Kumar Sharma | ECE | CPS | Offer Accepted in Round 2 |
| 109 | M22ECG4301 | Mansi Dhawan | ECE | CPS | Offer Accepted in Round 2 |
| 112 | M22ECG3088 | Krishan Singh | ECE | CPS | Fresh Allocation in Round 3 |
| 113 | M22ECG2720 | Apoorav Mahajan | ECE | CPS | Fresh Allocation in Round 3 |
| 114 | M22ECG2691 | Pratik Prasad Patki | ECE | CPS | Fresh Allocation in Round 3 |
| 115 | M22ECG4834 | Shivani Bhusan | ECE | CPS | Fresh Allocation in Round 3 |
| 116 | M22ECG2575 | Akshay | ECE | CPS | Fresh Allocation in Round 3 |
| 117 | M22ECG2775 | Nomula Taraka Sada Siva Srinivas | ECE | CPS | Fresh Allocation in Round 3 |
| 118 | M22ECG2693 | Savinay Kumar | ECE | CPS | Fresh Allocation in Round 3 |
| 119 | M22ECG4265 | Aditya Praphull Parandekar | ECE | CPS | Fresh Allocation in Round 3 |
| 120 | M22ECG2602 | Aishik Dasgupta | ECE | CPS | Fresh Allocation in Round 3 |
| 121 | M22ECG4666 | Rakshit Bhatia | ECE | CPS | Fresh Allocation in Round 3 |
| 122 | M22ECG4837 | Archan Harshitbhai Desai | ECE | CPS | Fresh Allocation in Round 3 |
| 123 | M22ECG2442 | Priyam Bose | ECE | CPS | Fresh Allocation in Round 3 |
| 124 | M22ECG4380 | Arko Senapati | ECE | CPS | Fresh Allocation in Round 3 |

M.Tech Admission 2022 Page 3 of 3